Who's Toes are Those?

Who's Toes are Those?

Regular price $7.99 Sale

A vibrant, multicultural board book that celebrates a baby's sweet toes, for fans of Ten Tiny Fingers and Ten Little Toes.


Parents and children will enjoy this interactive board book that is perfect for celebrating the classic giggle-inspiring game of This Little Piggy. 


Fun, rhyming text is paired with bold artwork full of toddler appeal.